Contest University
See you on
May 20, 2021
9:00 am EDT/1300Z
Contest University
See you on
May 20, 2021

2021 CONTEST UNIVERSITY Live via Zoom Webinar (free) – Thursday, May 20, 2021

Click here to register for Virtual Contest University 2021

 

Virtual Contest Super Suite (minus the free pizza!)

Hosted by Val, NV9L

 

Wednesday May 19, 2021 at 7:59 PM EDT – 2359 Zulu

Click on the link below to join the meeting

https://zoom.us/j/93641774271?pwd=cEc2YWxIRmdyazM3SGNmSjNZWVRFdz09

 

 

Thanks to KA9FOX and QTH.com for donating the web design and web hosting services to CTU!
QTH.com Web and Email Hosting
Premier Sponsors

ICOM America

Additional Sponsors

The YASME Foundation Logo

Northern California DX Foundation

The Radio Club of America

QTH.com Web Hosting

K8MNJ & K1SO